I’m not insane, but…

Standard

June/21/12

Cleaning and organizing

…is one of those little things that remind me life is good.

Limpiar y organizar

…es una de esas pequeñas cosas que me hacen recordar lo buena que es la vida.

I do. I enjoy cleaning and organizing messy places. When I walk into a messy place I feel so out of control, so lost. But the moment I begin to organize things, throw useless stuff away, clean dirty surfaces, labeling and color coding…I feel like the world makes sense again. And it is a wonderful feeling.

Leave a Reply

