The soundtrack of my life…

Standard

June/11/12

Listening to music

while I walk

…is one of those little things that remind me life is good.

Escuchar musica mientras camino

…es una de esas pequeñas cosas que me hacen recordar lo buena que es la vida.

 

Ever since I moved to Houston, I have gotten used to walking places. Not because of my love for physical activity, but for my lack of vehicle. But this constant walking to school and work is actually not so bad. I love walking with my earplugs on and my ipod playing my favorite music. I love it because I feel like my life is a movie and it has its own private soundtrack.

Leave a Reply

