Tricking yourself is tricky…

Standard

June/6/12

Swimming

…is one of those little things that remind me life is good.

Nadar

…es una de esas pequeñas cosas que me hacen recordar lo buena que es la vida.

I was recently chastised by my doctor for not exercising enough (and by enough, I mean at all). The problem is, I do not like exercising and I often cannot find a motivation to get up and go to the gym. But today I came up with a great idea: I used Houston’s humid, asphyxiating heat as my motivation to exercise and I exercised in the form of swimming. It was a brilliant idea and it has worked like a charm; now, I can’t wait to get home and exercise!

Leave a Reply

