Tiny dancer…

Standard

May/21/12

Ballet

…is one of those little things that remind me life is good.

Ballet

…ed una de esas pequeñas cosas que me hacen recordar lo buena que es la vida.

 

If I could live an alternate life for a few day and be whatever I wanted, I would pick to be a ballerina.

Ballet dancers are so graceful; they can communicate feelings and situations with slight movements. And ballet dancers are strong athletes too.

I can’t think of a better way to earn one’s living than dancing, but I know that being a ballerina is a hard endeavor. It takes hard work, hours and hours of practice to get a single move right and it takes its toll on the body too. So KUDOS to all the ballerinas out there! Your work is worthy of admiration.

Leave a Reply

