Laughing and screaming hysterically…

Standard

May/17/12

Amusement parks

…are one of those little things that remind me life is good.

Parque de diversiones

…son una de esas pequeñas cosas que me hacen recordar lo buena que es la vida.

I don’t know if it’s because going to an amusement park makes me feel like I am kid again, but I just love them. I always have so much fun at amusement parks, even when I’m scared out of my mind right before I go on a ride.

Rides are awesome, of course, but I also love walking and watching people around me with big smiles on their faces. I love going into souvenir stores and eating junk food.I love spending time with loved ones. I love laughing or screaming hysterically in scary rides. I love the adrenaline rush.

For me, the epitome of amusement park is the Harry Potter themed park in Orlando. One day I will go there and be the happiest version of me. Until then I shall enjoy every other amusement park I have the fortune of visiting.

 

Leave a Reply

