I keep my promises, even if it takes me a while to deliver…

Standard

May/8/12

Catching up on my daily posts

…are one of those little things that remind me life is good.

Terminar de escribir los posts

pendientes en mi blog

…son una de esas pequeñas cosas que me hacen recordar lo buena que es la vida.

I feel so accomplished, finally being able to deliver on what I promised. But I cant quite pat myself on the back (although I am physically able to) because I am merely doing what I said I would do.

I know excuses aren’t worth much, but here goes mine: finals. I’ve been so busy trying to prepare for finals and dealing with final projects that by the end of the day, when its time to write my post, all I want to do is let myself fall on my bed and snore my life away.

Anyway, sorry about the constant delay of posts. Promise I’ll try to be better. Thanks for sticking around excellent folks.

Leave a Reply

