We have a Hulk…

Standard

May/5/12

The Avengers movie

…are one of those little things that remind me life is good.

The Avengers

…son una de esas pequeñas cosas que me hacen recordar lo buena que es la vida.

I had been waiting to watch this movie since Iron Man 2 came out. I have watched both Iron Man movies, Thor and Captain America and love them all. And finally, tonight I went to the movie theater to watch The Avengers.

I was afraid of being disappointed, after all I had built up a lot of anticipation and expectations for this movie. But I wasn’t disappointed, I loved this movie just as much as I thought I would and I can honestly say it reminded me that life is good.

 

Leave a Reply

