May the force be with you…

Standard

May/4/12

Star Wars movies

…are one of those little things that remind me life is good.

Star Wars movies

…son una de esas pequeñas cosas que me hacen recordar lo buena que es la vida.

Since it was Star Wars day, I figured it was appropriate for me to share my love for Star Wars with you.

I love every single movie, the old ones and the new ones. I will always be in awe of George Lucas’ imagination because he created this entire new universe, with new creatures, and new technology and he still managed to make his story relatable  to puny humans like me. Amidst all the since fiction awesomeness there is a fantastic plot-line, epic love stories, wars that seem impossible to win, a good guy who turned into the worst antagonist ever, a princess, rebels, R2-D2 and C3-PO *sighs* I could go on and on about why Star Wars is awesome but I think you get the point, besides I should be studying for my finals next week.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

