You can always sleep through work tomorrow…

Standard

April/23/12

The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson

…is one of those little things that remind me life is good.

The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson

…es una de esas pequeñas cosas que me hacen recordar lo buena que es la vida.

As I write this, I am singing the theme song to the show out loud, that’s how much I love this show.

I don’t get many opportunities to watch The Late Late Show anymore because I am an old person in spirit and I go to sleep at 12 a.m. most days. But I still watch this show occasionally, and when I do it is an awesome treat.

Craig Ferguson is one of my favorite comedians, he is simply hilarious! And his Scottish accent just makes everything better. This man can make interviews with even the dullest people be funny and entertaining.

You should be warned, if you are a first time watcher, that a lot of the jokes have been building up for a loooong time. So the first few times you watch the show you probably won’t understand why certain jokes are THAT funny, but just keep watching. One of the greatest things about this show is that you really get the sense of being part of a community with plenty of inside jokes.

So, if you’ve never watched The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson, make sure to tune in to CBS any weekday at 12 a.m.

Here is the website, too.

 

 

Leave a Reply

