A whole new world…

Standard

April/3/12

Buying a new book

…are one of those little things that remind me life is good.

Comprar un libro nuevo

…son una de esas pequeñas cosas que me hacen recordar lo buena que es la vida.

I think I’ve mentioned I love to read. Maybe more than once.

So today I decided to put my hard earned money to good use and buy me some books online. I can’t wait for them to get here. It’s such an exhilarating feeling, knowing that soon enough I will have two brand new used books full of new worlds and characters for me to meet. Soon, I will get to live someone else’s life, feel someone else’s emotions.

I just can’t wait.

The books I ordered are Jane Eyre (Emily Bronte), cause I loved her sister’s Wuthering Heights; and The Cinderella Plan (Jennifer Crusie), cause I wanted to indulge in my guilty pleasure of reading a romance novel and she is my favorite romance author.

Which books have you bought recently?

 

Leave a Reply

