Gene Wilder made my day…

Standard

March/28/12

This picture (above)

…is one of those little things that remind me life is good.

Esta foto (arriba)

…es una de esas pequeñas cosas que me hacen recordar lo buena que es la vida.

The caption says: “So you love him and he is the love of your life huh? … tell me, how does it feel to be dating him for a week?”

My best friend shared this with me through facebook. It really just made my day; I found it hilarious, especially because of Gene Wilder’s face.

Also, if you get a chance read the post I re-blogged. It’s great to know there is people with some sense out there.

 

Leave a Reply

