The Dancing Violin…

Standard

March/6/12

Listening to violin music

…is one of those little things that remind me life is good.

Escuchar musica de violin

…es una de esas pequeñas cosas que me hacen recordar lo buena que es la vida.

A few days ago my friend introduced me to the music of Lindsey Stirling. She plays the violin and composes her own music. She is also, from what I gather, a dancer. And guess what? She does both at the same time! The violin has always been one of my favorite instruments, and Lindsey’s music (her original work as well her her covers) only reaffirms my love for violin music.

Here are the links to her youtube page and her blog in case you wanna fall in love with her music too:

http://www.youtube.com/user/lindseystomp?feature=relchannel

http://lindseystirlingviolin.com/

Leave a Reply

