El ultimo y nos vamos…

Standard

Feb/23/12

That moment when you realize the humongous pile of dishes waiting to be washed

has been reduced to that final one

…is one of those little things that remind me life is good.

El momento en el que te das cuenta que la montaña de platos que hay que lavar

se ha reducido a ese ultimo plato

…es una de esas pequeñas cosas que me hacen recordar lo buena que es la vida.

Some people find washing dishes to be somewhat therapeutic. I used to be one of those people…when I lived at home and only had to do it every Sunday per my mom’s request. Now that I have my own place I have a new-found hate for washing dishes and a new-found love for dishwashers.

Leave a Reply

